Our People

We are here to help

We have a team of trained specialists who allow us to provide our extensive range of services. 

Our Team

Management Team

Frances McKinlay

Chief Officer

FMckinlay@themarietrust.org.uk

Martin Steel

Quality Assurance Officer

MSteel@themarietrust.org.uk

Pamela Smith

Finance and Administration officer

PSmith@themarietrust.org.uk

Adam McIlwaine

Curriculum Manager

AMcIlwaine@themarietrust.org.uk

Crisis Intervention Service

Louise Paterson

Intervention Worker

LPaterson@themarietrust.org.uk

Greg Trainor

Intervention Worker

GTrainor@themarietrust.org.uk

David Brannan

Intervention Worker

DBrannan@themarietrust.org.uk

Counselling Team

David Crossley

Clinical Lead

DCrossley@themarietrust.org.uk

Allyson Lumsden

Counsellor

ALumsden@themarietrust.org.uk

Katherine Waumsley

Counsellor

KWaumsley@themarietrust.org.uk

Eimy Renzetti

Counsellor

ERenzetti@themarietrust.org.uk

Catherine MacLeod

Counsellor

CMacLeod@themarietrust.org.uk

Health and Wellbeing Services

Rebecca Blair

NHS Pharmacist (Phoenix Pharmacy Service)

RBlair@themarietrust.org.uk 

Volunteering

Trina Sharp

Volunteer Coordinator

TSharp@themarietrust.org.uk

Thomas Delaney

Volunteer Coordinator

TDelaney@themarietrust.org.uk

Eilidh MacDonald

Head Chef

EMacdonald@themarietrust.org.uk

Caretaking Services

Graham Duncan

Caretaker

Marketing

Rebecca Graham

Volunteer Marketing Assistant

Value cannot be null. Parameter name: source