Our People

We are here to help

We have a team of trained specialists who allow us to provide our extensive range of services. 

Our Team

Management Team

Frances McKinlay

Chief Officer

fmckinlay@themarietrust.org.uk

Martin Steel

Quality Assurance Officer

msteel@themarietrust.org.uk

Pamela Smith

Finance and Administration officer

psmith@themarietrust.org.uk

Graham Fulton

Service Manager - Health and Wellbeing

gfulton@themarietrust.org.uk

Crisis Intervention Service

Louise Paterson

Intervention Worker

lpaterson@themarietrust.org.uk

Greg Trainor

Intervention Worker

gtrainor@themarietrust.org.uk

David Brannon

Intervention Worker

dbrannon@themarietrust.org.uk

Health and Wellbeing Services

Lesley Stewart

Project lead

lstewart@themarietrust.org.uk 

Rebecca Blair

NHS Pharmacist (Phoenix Pharmacy Service)

rblair@themarietrust.org.uk 

Kate Stock

NHS Pharmacist (Phoenix Pharmacy Service)

kstock@themarietrist.org.uk 

Eilidh MacDonald

Head Chef

emacdonald@themarietrust.org.uk

Jamie Wilson

Health and Wellbeing Worker

jwilson@themarietrust.org.uk

Education

Lynn Rae

Tutor

lrae@themarietrust.org.uk 

Noreen Bisland

Art Tutor

Caretaking Services

Graham Duncan

Caretaker

Marketing

Rebecca Graham

Volunteer Marketing Assistant